White Nails

Hi everybody!

This is my 3rd blog post, which is very overdue (I think it has been a year!) but I’m determined to get back in to blogging, so watch this space! Today I’ll be talking about a love/hate nail trend- white nail polish. I’ve never been a fan of white nails but recently I’ve been loving them! I think they bring such a fresh look to any outfit, and they will be perfect for this spring-summer!

Image

A lot of people think that white nails look better on more tanned skin, but me, being perpetually pale and interesting, love it on myself anyway!

Image

My favourite is Barry M’s ‘Matte White’ which I find is opaque with only 2 coats and lasts, just like every other Barry M nail polish. Also , at £2.99, it’s a bargain! It can be bought here http://www.superdrug.com/barry-m-cosmetics/barry-m-nail-paint-matt-white/invt/565127

Image

Will you be rocking white nails this Spring? Let me know in the comments!

Laura x

Leave a Reply

