The start of something new

Hi everyone! I am inside, sitting at my laptop (whilst the sun is shining outside) so I can introduce myself to all of you. My name is Laura and this blog is going to be all about beauty, fashion, makeup and life in general. It will include tutorials, reviews, random little snippets of things going on in my life and many more exciting things! I can’t wait to start, and I hope you feel the same way! I’ll start things off by telling you some things about me.

As I have said, my name is Laura and I love all things fashion and beauty. I wish to share all of that with you lovely people! My inspirations  are Zoella, FleurdeForce, MakeupbyMandy24, MacBarbie07, SprinkleofGlitter to name a few. I hope we will have many happy years of blogging to come!

Bye for now,

Laura 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

